|
Jaron van Bekkum Jaron van Bekkum
Attorney-at-law, partner

T. +31 (0)20 2050537
M. +31 (0)6 51574125
j.vanbekkum@lvdk.com
Gijs Berkhout Gijs Berkhout
Attorney-at-law, senior associate

T. +31 (0)20 2050571
M. 31 (0)6 10440247
g.berkhout@lvdk.com
Martijn van Dam Martijn van Dam
Attorney-at-law, counsel

T. +31 (0)20 2050536
M. +31 (0)6 23507057
m.vandam@lvdk.com
Marjolein van Emst Marjolein van Emst
Attorney-at-law, senior associate

T. +31 (0)20 2050535
M. +31 (0)6 52401784
m.vanemst@lvdk.com
Mara Hellendoorn Mara Hellendoorn
Attorney-at-law, associate

T. +31 (0)20 205 0549
M. +31 (0)6 22627191
m.hellendoorn@lvdk.com
Pieter van der Korst Pieter van der Korst
Attorney-at-law, partner

T. +31 (0)20 2050530
M. +31 (0)6 53715822
p.vanderkorst@lvdk.com
Caroline Korteweg Caroline Korteweg
Attorney-at-law, associate

T. +31 (0)20 2050549
M. +31 (0)6 12057461
c.korteweg@lvdk.com
Jurjen Lemstra Jurjen Lemstra
Attorney-at-law, partner

T. +31 (0)20 2050531
M. +31 (0)6 53150917
j.lemstra@lvdk.com
Kim Spruitenburg Kim Spruitenburg
Attorney-at-law, associate

T. +31 (0)20 2050548
M. +31 (0)6 82092664
k.spruitenburg@lvdk.com
Laura Stoppels Laura Stoppels
Attorney-at-law, associate

T. +31 (0)20 2050538
M. +31 (0)6 22551866
l.stoppels@lvdk.com
Loes de Visser Loes de Visser
Attorney-at-law, associate

T. +31 (0)20 2050570
M. +31 (0)6 13814942
l.devisser@lvdk.com
Amber van Vugt Amber van Vugt
Attorney-at-law, associate

T. +31 (0)20 205 0545
M. +31 (0)6 10091461
a.vanvugt@lvdk.com
Ingmar Wassenaar Ingmar Wassenaar
Attorney-at-law, partner

T. +31 (0)20 2050532
M. +31 (0)6 13792925
i.wassenaar@lvdk.com
Flip Wijers Flip Wijers
Attorney-at-law, partner

T. +31 (0)20 2050533
M. +31 (0)6 10440101
f.wijers@lvdk.com
Richard Woutering Richard Woutering
Attorney-at-law, senior associate

T. +31 (0)20 2050534
M. +31 (0)6 43549621
r.woutering@lvdk.com